Personal tools
You are here: Home Departments

City of Terre Haute Departments

City of Terre Haute Departments 17 Harding Avenue Terre Haute, IN 47807

Departments

Phone

Department

Head

Email
311 Citizen Contact Center 812-244-2311   311Center@terrehaute.in.gov
Board of Public Works 812-244-2333 Robin Drummy Bopw@terrehaute.in.gov
Building Inspection 812-244-4903 Chuck Ennis Engineering@terrehaute.in.gov
Building Maintenance 812-244-2349 Lennie Snyder Maintenance@terrehaute.in.gov
Cemetery 812-877-2531 Eddie Bird Cemetery@terrehaute.in.gov
City Attorney (Legal) 812-244-2373 Chou-il Lee Legal@terrehaute.in.gov
City Clerk 812-244-2103 Chuck Hanley Clerk@terrehaute.in.gov
City Controller 812-244-2363 Leslie Ellis Controller@terrehaute.in.gov
City Council 812-244-2103 Michelle Edwards CityCouncil@terrehaute.in.gov
City Judge 812-244-2153 Sarah Mullican Clerk@terrehaute.in.gov
City Engineer 812-244-4903 Chuck Ennis Engineering@terrehaute.in.gov
Fire Department/EMS 812-244-2803 Jeff Fisher Chief@terrehaute.in.gov
Human Relations 812-232-0110 Jeff Lorick HumanRelations@terrehaute.in.gov
Information Technology 812-244-2317 Brad Speidel IT@terrehaute.in.gov
Mayor's Office 812-244-2303 Mayor Duke Bennett Mayor@terrehaute.in.gov
Parks & Recreation 812-232-2727 Eddie Bird Parks@terrehaute.in.gov
Police Department 812-244-2501 John Plasse Police@terrehaute.in.gov
Public Affairs 812-244-2320   Mayor@terrehaute.in.gov
Redevelopment 812-244-2393 Cliff Lambert Cliff.Lambert@terrehaute.in.gov
Sewage Billing 812-244-2343 Leslie Ellis Sewage@terrehaute.in.gov
Street Department 812-244-2900 Brad Miller Streets@terrehaute.in.gov
Transit 812-235-0109 Brad Miller Transit@terrehaute.in.gov
Wastewater Utility 812-244-5500 Mark Thompson Wastewater@terrehaute.in.gov
       

 

Document Actions