Terre Haute Police Department

 

 

General Information

The Juvenile division's focus is on crimes involving juveniles. The members of this unit are tasked with investigative responsibility as well as Liaisons to the Vigo County Schools within the city boundaries. The members of this unit are tasked with a number of other responsibilites such as the National Night Out and Junior Police Academy events.

 

 

 

 

 

2-capt.-jason-brentlinger.jpg

Captain Jason Brentlinger
812-244-2276
jason.brentlinger@terrehaute.in.gov

 

13-sgt.-larry-manley.jpg

Sergeant Larry Manley
812-244-2279
larry.manley@terrehaute.in.gov

 

148-det.-b.-todd-kennedy.jpg

Detective Todd Kennedy
812-244-2272
todd.kennedy@terrehaute.in.gov
 

 

193-det.-jimmie-richardson-jr..jpg
Detective Jimmie Richardson
812-244-2275
jim.richardson@terrehaute.in.gov

 

197-det.-troy-pesavento.jpg

Detective Troy Pesavento
812-244-2277
troy.pesavento@terrehaute.in.gov

 

Detective Travis Chesshir
812-244-2691
travis.chesshir@terrehaute.in.gov

 

 

Detective Sanford Scott
812-244-2692
sanford.scott@terrehaute.in.gov

 

Detective Donald Toney
812-244-2654
donald.toney@terrehaute.in.gov