Sgt. Mike Ellerman
812-244-2618
michael.ellerman@terrehaute.in.gov

Corporal Darren Long
812-244-2230
darren.long@terrehaute.in.gov

Detective Rick Decker
812-244-2274
rick.decker@terrehaute.in.gov

Dective Farron Stevens
812-244-2249
farron.stevens@terrehaute.in.gov

Dective Kenny Murphy
812-244-2234
kenny.murphy@terrehaute.in.gov

Detective Julia Piety
812-244-2255
julia.piety@terrehaute.in.gov

Detective Les Hamm
812-244-2208
les.hamm@terrehaute.in.gov