Departments

Phone

Department Head

Email
311 Citizen Contact Center 812-244-2311   311Center@terrehaute.in.gov
Board of Public Works 812-244-2333 Robin Drummy Bopw@terrehaute.in.gov
Building Inspection 812-244-4903 Chuck Ennis Engineering@terrehaute.in.gov
Building Maintenance 812-244-2349 Vacant Maintenance@terrehaute.in.gov
Cemetery 812-877-2531 Paul Major Cemetery@terrehaute.in.gov
City Attorney (Legal) 812-244-2373 Eddie Felling Legal@terrehaute.in.gov
City Clerk 812-244-2103 Michelle Edwards Clerk@terrehaute.in.gov
City Controller 812-244-2363 Leslie Ellis Controller@terrehaute.in.gov
City Council 812-244-2103 Michelle Edwards CityCouncil@terrehaute.in.gov
City Judge 812-244-2153 Kenneth McVey
Clerk@terrehaute.in.gov
City Engineer 812-244-4903 Chuck Ennis Engineering@terrehaute.in.gov
Fire Department/EMS 812-244-2803 Bill Berry Chief@terrehaute.in.gov
Human Relations 812-244-5611 Linda Lambert HumanRelations@terrehaute.in.gov
Information Technology 812-244-2317 Brad Speidel IT@terrehaute.in.gov
Mayor's Office 812-244-2303 Mayor Duke Bennett Mayor@terrehaute.in.gov
Parks & Recreation 812-232-2727 Eddie Bird Parks@terrehaute.in.gov
Police Department 812-244-2501 Shawn Keen Police@terrehaute.in.gov
Redevelopment 812-244-2393 Steve Witt  switt@terrehauteedc.com
Sewage Billing 812-244-2343 Jesse Tohill Sewage@terrehaute.in.gov
Street Department 812-244-2311 Ernie Meeks Streets@terrehaute.in.gov
Transit 812-235-0109 Debbie Hensley Transit@terrehaute.in.gov
Wastewater Utility 812-244-5500 Debbie Padgett Wastewater@terrehaute.in.gov