Sanitary Commission

Meetings are the First and Third Tuesday of each month at 10:00 am in the Third Floor Conference Room of City Hall, 17 Harding Ave., Terre Haute, IN 47807

If the meeting date falls on a Holiday the board meets on the next business day

2-21-23 Meeting Minutes
3-7-23 Agenda
3-7-23 Meeting Minutes
3-21-23 Agenda

2023 Members:

President – Jim Winning
Vice-President – Tim Adams
Secretary – Marcus Maurer
Board Member – Larry Auler
Board Member – Brad Bush