Sergeant Charlie Burress
812-244-2294
charles.burress@terrehaute.in.gov

Detective Farron Stevens
812-244-2249
farron.stevens@terrehaute.in.gov

Detective Eric Atterson
812-244-2702
eric.atterson@terrehaute.in.gov

Detective Justin Gant
812-244-2651
justin.gant@terrehaute.in.gov

Detective Cody Tidd
812-244-2638
cody.tidd@terrehaute.in.gov

Detective Devon Huebner
812-244-2634
devon.huebner@terrehaute.in.gov

Detective Philip Ralston
812-244-2663
philip.ralston@terrehaute.in.gov